Macrophotography Butterfly

in #macro6 years ago

Hi friends lovers macro lens photography ... !!!, how are you for all ... ???, hopefully you are healthy and always in his protection. On this occasion I want to share 2 photos of butterflies. This is the Butterfly that I meet behind my house during the day. Now to get a photo of the butterfly it's not hard for me because I've experienced from the post before its.Many post butterflies from me for the previous day. So to get a photo of this animal is not hard for me anymore.


image


This is a picture of a butterfly the same and different place when I photographed it. The first photo, I get the picture when the butterfly stands on the coconut leaves and for the second photo, when the butterfly is again standing on the wildflower. This butterfly looks very pretty once let alone I use a macro lens when photographing it.


image


Well ..., for the assessment of this photo, I leave it to you all. Let you be the jury, the criticism and suggestions I received, give me support so that in the next day, I can be more eager to find small animals for the next macro photo.

I hope you all love it and can enjoy the beauty of these winged animals. For future postings, maybe I still want to find butterflies, so just wait how the results tomorrow, which I will certainly try to always post beautiful photos.


Camera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm
Lens: Prosumer /45mm
Location: Aceh North
Photo By @wandairawan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77