Three Different Species With Different Colors - MacroPhotography Entry 6

Today I re-locate small species, these species I can in the aesh forest bush. As we know, in aceh forests there are still very many species that can not yet be classified, either small species or large species.

Day I find 3 (three) kinds of color of species found in aceh forest, to 3 kinds of species, mareka one type that is type of insect.

To 3 (three) species, has a very beautiful color, they are colorful. among the colors in them are red, yellow, and black.


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW ME @abudar

Sort:  

wow.wow😍😍 .. your photography is perfect. the type of lens you use is the same as the lens I use.thanks.

a very great post @abudar I have upvot and resteem

Sep kraak gamba droneuh...
Masya Allah... Sep lagak ciptaan Allah..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71