My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE byd @flamingirl

in #macrophoto-challenge6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180607_132220_HHT.jpg

P L E A S E . S E E . ME

I am here.
I exist.
Telling you to see,
The beauty of life
and See that LIFE IS SO MUCH MORE THAN EYES ARE SEEING

Just wanna share my photograph. I was able to know about the contest just now and I hope it's not too late for me to join. I just joined steemit yesterday and I am really enjoying it. Hope you enjoyed my photo too because I am so overwhelmed to see yours. Have a great day everyone!! Thank you for inspiring me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @an-noticed! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76