"My entry for MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGES 7 DAYS STEEMIT by @flamingirl"

Beauty on the caterpillar, this is the result of my shoot today to follow the challenge of macro photography initiated by @flamingirl on the fifth day

image

hello everyone ... happy to meet again in the challenge of macro photography contest. so tonight I am displaying a very beautiful macro photography, this caterpillar lives in the wild and feeds on rotting fruits and eats the leaves of the daunan. usually this kind of caterpillars if we do not notice clearly then it seems invisible, then we must need a tool to see it for example, microscope or macro lens.

and lots of small star stars that are invisible to the eye and have to use tools to see very small objects.

so this caterpillar really looks very beautiful with the color of his body is striped black and yellow line shows his tremendous characteristic.

image

this photo I took with the camera phone and use the macro lens so the results are amazing.

image

thank you for visiting my blog and get more interesting macro photos from me

image

image

image


Sort:  

perfect friend. I like your publications. I invite you to take a look at my blog and if you like my publications you can vote and comment.

thank you for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72