"My entry for MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGES 7 DAYS STEEMIT by @flamingirl" 📷 (droplets of morning dew).

in #macrophoto-challenge6 years ago (edited)

image


droplets of the morning dew very beautiful, this photo as a challenge in the contest of macro photography the seventh day initiated by @flamingirl.

hello everyone

this as usual I post some very beautiful macro photography that is a morning dew photograph.

so the atmosphere in my place this morning the air is very cool and the morning dew still stuck to the tip of the leaves of rice plants like shiny diamond grains emit light. so I photographed some very beautiful photos when I was there.

and the location of shooting in the fields when the air is still cold and also the appearance of the leaves are still green.


macro photography this morning dew is taken by using a macro lens on the mobile phone xiaomi note 5A.

image

image

image

image


thanks to all the friends who have visited my blog. and follow me on as usual there's still a lot of macro photography I have not posted yet.


image

image

image


Sort:  

Get 50 upvotes and your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Lovely photo 👌good luck and the final day of the contest 👊🔥

Thank you friend. this is what I hope may be achieved 😁😁😁👍👍👍

🤘🤘🤘 Did tou see some of my macros? ☺️ Do tou like my work ? 🙈

Excellent shots of water drops.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89