My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl day 3

in #macrophoto-challenge6 years ago (edited)

MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE! Day 3

Searching

One new photo competition started... #macrophoto-challenge , so I decided to put my photo here up.
Eight days ago when i made this picture ...for a moment the idea came in my head... that I go and trying to find something on the roof, and this photo was this what I find. ( The roof was covered with lightly moss. ) There were strange stems on the moss but they looked strangely interesting.

And Good Morning All, Here is morning just now when I make this post.

I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC05243.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

thats cool that picture :)

Thank you!! I must try more... what Blue flowers too :)

It's beautiful... I think I'd have to crop it and make it a landscape shot though... : ) I love the colours!
I posted mine earlier too... I haven't see the new post for them yet though. I keep checking.

Thank you!! I go and look what you have up :)

Sure thing! ; )

That's cool @foxkoit :)

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

This is a very good friend,You always show the best.

Thank you!! you are kind :)

Your welcome, friends.
Do you see my post.

It's so beautiful. Amazing photography

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17