My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl day 4

MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE! Day 4

Chamomiles

One new photo competition started... #macrophoto-challenge , so I decided to put my photo here up.
It was a strange-looking branch, so I tried to use it ... but before I tried to find the largest floral I found in the woods.
I do not know how to translate it, the name of the flower... but I think this name it is Chamomiles, but it grows a lot here. And the back the sky was clear enough that I could make a strong blue background, now I try go find more.

And Good Morning All, Here is morning just now when I make this post.

I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 16-50 mm .

DSC06353.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

This is a very nice friend, in a unique way and a beautiful flower color.

Thank you!! The day was good... I try more soon :)

Your welcome.
It looks very beautiful.

perfect view @foxkoit , keep giving the best 😊

Thank you!! I try more :)

Your photography really extraordinary frinds..just outstanding

Thank you!! you are kind :)

what a photography....nice capture

Thank you!! :) I try more soon ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27