My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl day 5

MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE! Day 5

One new photo competition started... #macrophoto-challenge , so I decided to put my photo here up.
I tried to find something blue and green. The garden is full of things, but sometimes it's hard to choose what to take pictures. So I took this flower ( name of this flower is Chamomiles. ) and just tried to look at it differently.

And Good Morning All, Here is morning just now when I make this post.

I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 16-50 mm .

DSC06299.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Thank you!

beautiful photography ...l loved flower...good entry

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86