My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl day 6

MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE! Day 6

One new photo competition started... #macrophoto-challenge , so I decided to put my photo here up.
They are small and fly fast, but if you're patient then you get finally something . Which name it is I do not know,
but after a wet day they flies a lot here. If anyone would tell me that name, it would be nice.

And Good Morning All, Here is morning just now when I make this post.

I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC06266.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Nice...

Thank you!

Gran toma lograste conservar la textura del objeto principal te quedo bastante bien esa foto felicitaciones !! saludos...@foxkoit

Thank you!!

I have seen many photography but not as good as yours but still dont know why you did not win that contest.

For me you are the winner. Is it a raw shot or a processed one ??

For photography which one is good
NIKON ??
CANON ??
SONY ??
OLYMPUS ??

Thank you.

Hi And Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)
You think what camera is good...ok.... Sony is very good. I like A6000... A6300... A6500 this are small and good cameras.

and this photo... here up... I did not processed.. it is original.

Great to see your prompt reply sir....

Just tell me sir with which camera and lens set up you took this shot and what is the price also tell me. Thank you.

I use here Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 55-210 mm ... how lot it costs now I not know.
But this camera what I have is old model, so it not costs a lot.

Ok, thank you sir.

And there just come out for sell a new camera from Sony...
Sony RX100 VI this camera is very good for street photography and make small good blog videos. And is powerful it has 20.1-megapixel and you can put it in you trouser pocket.

Link is here.... https://petapixel.com/2018/06/05/sony-unveils-the-rx100-vi-24-200mm-lens-and-worlds-fastest-af-speed/

Sir my total budget is 1000 usd or so. Can you guide me a bit. As I wish to buy a A6000 along with 55-210 mm lens. Will that be advisable.

My interest of photography are :-
Macro shots
Flower
Insects, butterly ( just like you do )
Street photography
Sunrise and Sunset

Also tell me some prime lens of Sony

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70