My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl day 7

MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE! Day 7

One new photo competition started... #macrophoto-challenge , so I decided to put my photo here up.
I find something from under pine tree, so I was think I use it and see what I can make it.
It is something very simple but I like it, especially this light blue background. And what keeps it up is the hay that dried up last year. And if you can not find anything right away, then try to create something simple.

And Good Morning All, Here is morning just now when I make this post.

I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 55-210 mm .

DSC09921.JPG
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Wow the view is looking really beautiful !

Cool photo 🍀

beautiful photo...nice entry...best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73