7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl - Day 7 (Last Day)

in #macrophoto-challenge6 years ago (edited)

image
Photo taken by @marconah


Today is the last day in the contest #macrophoto-challenge hosted by @flamingirl. Hopefully @flamingirl keeps making the contest the next day, I will definitely participate as a participant.

In the contest that has entered this 7th day. I show a picture of a small insect standing on a dry branch. The little beetle is yellow. I photographed her near the rice fields as she stood on dry wood. With the help of macro lens I managed to shoot it from the front.

Hopefully you can enjoy the results I share here.😁


Photo taken with : Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 + Macro lens
By @marconah
image

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87