species This butterfly looks very beautiful 📷 7 DAYS STEEMIT MAKRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl - Day 6

this white-green butterfly image I dedicate to participate in a macro photography contest hosted by @flamingirl. this is what i can do today.

Hallo esteem and Hallo are all friends. on this morning I would like to share some photos about the beautiful greenish butterflies. This butterfly I found around my home environment and I was very careful to photograph this Butterflies. Because this Butterfly is very afraid of humans when we are close to this Butterflies fly, but I have another thought to get this Butterfly photo. I hid in the small bushes and I gradually began to move closer to the Butterflies and the Butterflies did not fly and I managed to take beautiful butterflies..


image
Photo taken by @marcosteem


I'm interested in what people see in my photos and I understand what other people think and see about my Photography because I know someone who sees my Photography may feel amazing, this is my best post in this day may be useful for our friends in steemit!!


image
Photo taken by @marcosteem


Welcome to my blog. Feel free to leave me if you have any comments.

I hope this year brings nothing but the best !!

Photo by @marcosteem / Camera xiomi redmi 4x

image
image

Follow & resteemed @marcosteem

Sort:  

Photogrphhy kupu kupu yang luar biasa bang marcosteem.

Terima kasih kawan

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06