Macro photography / Macro photography / My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl /day6/ Ladybug

"Once in a lifetime"
DC3AD432-90BE-4F47-97AD-2877D2D02AF8.jpeg
Quick story

Let me tell you,the hardest 3 hours of my life, but as you see, it payed off.
Tried over and over and over and over.... until the magic happened.Yes, I love macro photography so much and let me tell you this.
If you want something done, do it, until you succeed, no matter what you have to do and how long will it take.

What do you think, of the photo?Let me know in the comment section.

Cam: Sony a6000
Lens: Minolta50mm macro
Set: F12 /shutter 1/160/ Iso 600
Light:Ex. flash

Yes, you can use my photos and if you need any help, don't be shy, just contact me.
🍀Enjoy❤️Upvote❤️Resteem🍀

"My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl"

Sort:  

One more amazing shot! 👍😊

Thank, bro 👊

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-06T18:41:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 97.50/100.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


"Patience is the key" this is amazing shot! You're the macro king.👍👍

☺️Thank you, my friend 🍀 Love, that you like my work😊

Everybody loves your work because it's truly wonderful 😊

❤️Thank you very much, it means a lot to me. ❤️

👍👍😺

This post was showed by 4 different accounts to 19.000+ followers.
19.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for (minimum 15 upvote)

I love this tiny micro picture

Thank you 🍀

Perfect catch.. But I think you have to cut your nail to the better picture..hehe
Congrats for the winning

Thank tou very much.❤️
Yes, I know, my wife is mad as hell for this 😂😂
Does it really look so horrible? 🙈

Beutiful photo ,
Amazing micro .

❤️Thank you, for the kind words🍀

So many details , very good camera

Thank you very much ❤️
It a normal price camera. Just a sonyA6000 (350evro), minolta 50mm macro and adapter (80evro), minolta flash (30evro)
And you are good to go 🤘

Hi @marjanko
this animal is very small, you shoot it using what lens.
This looks very remarkable, perfect.

Thank tou very much 🍀
Minolta 50mm macro 1:1 ( love this lens) What are you using for a lens for tour macros?

You are welcome @marjanko
I take pictures macros do not use any lens. I just use the camera smartphone.

Not bad... not bad at all👌 But for that the focus will always be the problem 😕 I dont say its bad... but leck of detail

Wow bro... That's a really cool photo
That's real talent you got there, Steemit isn't even paying u enough. In my opinion u should explore new grounds

Thank you very much😊
❤️I belive in steemit, that is way,I m here.❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85