My Entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE BY @flamingirl 📷 Two acrobats on a rope.

in #macrophoto-challenge6 years ago (edited)

This photograph is my entry for a 7 Days Steemit Macro-Photography Challenge by @flamingirl

mP5220330.JPG
[click for full size]

I was trying to get some interesting shots another day on dandelion post-blossom seed head. (in fact nothing impressive came out of that affair). There was a windy day outside, so I brought the subject home, and was playing my games in a dinning room.
Suddenly, my wife unexpectedly open the door to our terrace, and sharp wind gust broke in from the outside. The next moment most of the dandelion seeds were gone.

But then I suddenly noticed two seeds stuck on a flower bouquet leaves, standing on the window sill. I found them interesting, asked my wife to keep still, and slowly came closer with my camera. And here you see the result.

Like two circus acrobats on a rope, high in the air. Right?

Is't this funny?
Just like a reminder, to always look for something good even in the worst things.

mP5220339.JPG
[click for full size]

​These pictures were taken by @onealfa on May 22, 2018, in my dinning room in Vilnius, Lithuania
​Gear used: Olympus E-M1 MarkII & 60mm F2.8, M.Zuiko macro, 1/250sec, F/2.8, ISO-2000, -0.7 exp bias

1agif_transp_big.gif

👇

  • All your RESTEEM's always are much appreciated here, and always noticed. ;)
Sort:  

My goodness two circus acrobats on a rope? This is amazing macro photography, to pick the right things to snap is even a delicate job as well, I must say, this is creativeness beyond measure, what kinda camera do you use?

It is all in the description, below the photos

Good post my friend @onealfa. I have upvote and resteem.

Thanks @marwan1mx . Those resteems are so helpfull

Wow excellent camera shot and great article.thanks for sharing
100% Upvote Resteem

Thanks for your RESTEEM @stmit

Always appreciate this kind of professional photography.

My best wishes are with you @onealfa.

Resteemed......

Thanks for your RESTEEM @milaan

a very nice post @onealfa. I have upvote and resteem for all my friends.

Thank you for your kind RESTEEM , @cutmulia

Hi @onealfa all I can say is great photos, it is really beautiful!!

Simplicity means great..
Even dandelions looks awesome with the real photographer.. Great sense of photography..

well no doubt they sure are looking awesome while perfect timing as well.

I do like the Macro shots, hope to get a lens soon ;)

very beautiful

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-06T16:24:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 172.95/200.00
Total Photos: 25
Total comments: 22
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29