My entry #2 for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl:

My entry #2 for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl:

IMG_6517.jpg
The photo above is of some Sea Anemone that I took while on holiday at Scottburgh, on the South-African East Coast of the KwaZulu-Natal province. I took the photo while walking on the rocks during low tide, I love to walk on the rocks and look into the rock-pools to discover all sort of wonderful creatures. The photo below, shows the setting, to give you an overall view!!

IMG_6515.jpg

I hope you liked the photos as much as I did taking them.

All photos were taken by my with my iPhone at Schottburgh, KwaZulu-Natal Province, South-Africa.

Sort:  

Nice photography, wish you all the best,☺☺☺

Really amazing photography.

Wow very beautiful photography
Thanks @rynow
Have a great day

Great photography dear.thanks for sharing it.

your macro photography really very wonderfull.because you capture this photography very perfectly and clearly.absolutely very talented thought.my dear friend.. @rynow tke care yourself and best of luck of your great work.

Great captured as macro- photography!

Good luck in the contest, your photos are worthy of victory.

Lovely photos and very interesting creature! Thank you @rynow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87