My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl

My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl

IMG_6980_2.jpg
I am a beer lover, and love craft beers. Last month there was a Craft Beer Festival near our home and we decided to visit the festival. One of the beers i tested was a stout brewed by Stimela brewery. The photo above is of the amazing caramel colored head. In the photo below you can see the entire beer!! I loved this beer, and enjoyed the entire festival a lot.
IMG_6984.jpg

I hope you liked the photos as much as I did creating them.

All photos were taken by my with my iPhone at the Purely Crafted Beer Festival in, Pretoria, South-Africa.

Sort:  

@rynow,
Wow this is truly a great Macro photography! Until I watch the photography #2, I had no idea what was that!

Cheers~

Beer for saturday ✌️

Awesome photography dear

Beautifull bear dear I like it .

Cheers up dear!

Fine beer and its caramel color and foam are excellent! Thank you @rynow

Interesting post dear!..thanks for share this macro photo.. cheers

Very nice beer and amazing photography
Thank you for sharing with us
I hope your day is wonderful

Thank you very much.

fabulous one.
Very nice i like it

Excellent beer and its light color and air foam are delicious! Thank you @rynow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75