My Entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE BY @flamingirl

Dear Steemians..?


Macro-Photography Challenge by @flamingirl. and this is my first entry in macro photography challenge and I am very interested to follow it. My macro photography today is the spider I'm describing today using oppo camera A37f smartphone and additional macro lens.



image



image



Macro photography gives us the opportunity to take some unique images that may not be done by many people. And today my photography macro is a kind of insect that is a spider and this type of spider is taken from a very close distance so that the object that we can be perfect.



image



image



Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@saiful87

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87