My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl

in #macrophoto-challenge6 years ago (edited)

The joy of macrophotography for me is never quite knowing what you have achieved before you get to the point of looking through your uploaded photos from the camera, and the gasp of delight when you come across a photo that really captured the detail beyond your expectations. Not having a fancy DSLR camera as well means that photos such as the one below are such a gift to come across that it makes me just want to keep on shooting for the ultimate macro. To get all the conditions just right to achieve these photos is also somewhat of a miracle in itself out in the field. How many hundreds of photos are erased to get these few beautiful shots is incredible! Ah the joy of macrophotography!

IMG_0062.jpg

This was captured with my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Thanks @flamingirl for a great competition!

Sort:  

I want to drink that. XD What camera, Sally?

Thanks for such a beautiful comment 💚 my camera is a Canon PowerShot SX60 HS , I really should have added that above, I will do so now 😉

Hopefully you also win this contest. I'll pray for your job...
It's a really great macro photography photo... Beat of luck

Upvoted & Resteemed

Good to see you Rafiqul, and thanks for your kind words and resteem 💚🌈🌴🦋

Wow nice click. Has rain started in costa rica?

Raining every day now yes! Thanks for commenting.🌴

it is so great thing to use macroscope

Thank you very much 💚

Amazing one... and the flower reflection is just the cherry on top of the cake!

Thanks very much 💚

A fantastic photograph!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Thanks very much for resteeming 💚

Wow!, amazingly beautiful. Nice shot.

Thank you very much 💚

Beautiful shot captured so delicately.

Thank you very much 💚

Water Bubble mirror, I absolutely love it, I really agree with this photo getting upvote... Good luck at the challenge

Thank you very much

Diamond Photography. Love your View. Great post :)

Thanks very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84