MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl Iridescent micro world

Good afternoon my fellow Steemians. I decided to look for a couple of neat little insects yesterday to photography. I found these cute tiny flies that are either a green or an orange iridescent color.
I am not sure of the name but they sure do move quickly and it is a huge challenge to get the perfect focus I did my best.
Here is my entry for 7 days #macrophoto-challenge photo contests hosted by @flamingirl I hope you like these two photos.
grnbug.JPG
I wasn't able to capture the orange ones yet but I will. Here is another shot of the little green guy.
grnbug1.JPG
Thank You for viewing my #macrophoto-challenge.I hope everyone has a fabulous day!
#macrophotography
#animalphotography
#worldofphotography
#insects
#life
#photography
#photo

Sort:  

nice photography. keep going

Thank You very much!

wow!! macro photography. i like most

Thank You very much!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-04T18:10:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 130.00/200.00
Total Photos: 20
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

nice shot. i really can imagine that it wasnt easy to take this pictures. worth it ;-)

Thank You it wasn't easy I had to try different settings which I still only got partially correct.

As much as I detest flies, I have to admit, close up, it is a beautiful color.

Yes flies can be a pain especially around our food. But I guess they have their place in this wonderful world.

:( big lack of focus. Try to shot in lower F stop, and faster shutter speed 🍀
Look at my macros and if you need help, I m here 🤘

Will do Thank You very much for the info. Nice work on your photos!

Thank you. Love, that tou like my work 😊🤘

Great macros of that cute little insect! Tip!

That is sweet :) Thank you very much, my friend!

Hi @waterfordguy! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Cemetery Photos Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Superb captures @waterfordguy. I’ve seen these little green bugs in Australia and found them hard to photograph as they are not still for very long. Well done my friend.

Yes,very jumpy little guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84