My entry for the 🐜 7 DAYS MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST 3 🐜

Here's my entry for today for the 7 Days Marco-Photography Contest 3 hosted by @flamingirl.

IMG_0569p.jpg

Today's photo was taken at my Mother-in-laws property of a spent dandelion. It was through a time were I was doing a lot of experimenting with my macro lens, I've had my lens for a long time and had not really used it very much, so I was pushing myself outside of my comfort zone. I took a number of shots that day that I really like and in particular, it is the many photos of the spent dandelions that are my favourite. Here is one of them...

Sort:  

Crazy! Resteemed

Awesome, thank you!!

Congratulations @jayclar30! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Excellent! Great eye, I wouldn't have thought to photograph dandelions.... At least not like this.

Thanks @dutybound, it wasn't my first intention either it just worked out that way. I look some from behind too which was pretty cool too.

IMG_0635a.jpg

Wow! That is a really nice shot!

Thank you again. That's kind of you to say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12