Macro photograhpy (edit) flower #Green Color Challenge Thursday#

in #macrophotograhpy6 years ago (edited)

Dear friends Steemians..!

This is my entry on Thursday in a green challenge, and this flower became my post today, the flowers I photographed and edited grew beautifully and I am very happy to share on the steemit platform, may all my steemian friends love it.


Here are some of the green flower images I described today in the flower garden located in Langa Syamtalira Bayu Aceh Utara Indonesia from various aspects using the camera oppo a37 smartphone and using additional macro lenses.


image


image


Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@saiful87

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85