My Macrophotography! Beautiful Orange Gazania Flowers

Hello and welcome to my blog!! Hope you all are doing well.

I am back with my #macrophotography. This time I am sharing a very beautiful Orange flower which is named as Orange Gazania. When I captured it I wasn't aware of its name and I was thinking it is a Calendula, but afterward, I researched on the internet and found that it is different.

It belongs to a class of Marrygolds and it is a very amazing flower. I captured it on a rainy day and you can see the water drops on it which makes it a great capture.

Have a look below and enjoy the pictures!

IMG_20180609_140821.jpg


Hope you liked my photographs! If you have some tips and suggestions for making my photography better than this. Don't hesitate to write them all in the comments.

If you liked it, don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow!
P.S I have used Honor 7X cellphone for capturing these awesome pictures.


Check out my other photography posts below:


If you want to see more photography, do follow me and stay tuned for more. :)
Sort:  

Excellent Macro-Photography! Calendula comers in so many different color variations. Beautiful.

Thanks for your kind words! I am not much aware the flowers' variety and classes! Every time I capture some I atleast try to learn its name. :)

nice photography man.. This flower look beautiful and fresh..

Thank you brother!

wow bhai bahut zabardast

Shukriya Bhai!

hello @aamirijiaz the flowers are beautiful I think you have a great effect of nature the beauty of nature admires you greatly.
Well you are also a nice photographer
thank you!
IMG_20180525_135805.jpg

I like this one soo much.

In my opinion those who aren't a nature fan are not alive. The freshness, beauty and fragrance of the flowers has a great impact on our mood. You might have observed when you smell a sweet fragrance of a flower, it makes you feel pleasant and if you were sad it makes you feel good. So as I earlier said, nature has a great impact on our lives. Thanks for liking my photos! :)

Lovely photography!!. And drops of Water on flower in 1st picture.

Thank you brother! I also liked the water drops. It was because of pleasant weather with a little rain.

Beautiful flower! It brightend my day!

Glad to know that! :)

Fantastic images clicked @aamirrijaz. Looks very refreshing. Seems like clicked in Portrait mode!

You're right! I used portrait mode. Thanks for liking.

This is a beautiful picture of a beautiful flower...
Love it! <3

And captured by a beautiful person! 😜

Wow! Sir @aamirijaz, Such a stunning photography. You did a great job.

Thanks for liking!

Amazing photos!!
Excellent macro photos of orange gazania👌👌
More posting.. God bless..

Thanks for paying a visit to my post! :)

Your photos are 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71