Tiny Ecosystem | Macro Photography

29sq.jpg

tiny ecosystem

photography of succulent arrangement in a ladle
by O'Berry's Succulents in St Petersburg, FL

Nikon D5100 | 18 - 135mm f/3.5 - 5.6
by @ameliabartlett




Asset 2-230.png

Hi, I'm Amelia! It's nice to meet you.

I'm a writer, minimalist, tiny home dweller, and maker living in East Tennessee, USA. You might have found me through the Ladies of Steemit curation initiative, showcasing the female voices on the Steemit platform. Let's hang out on the blockchain and see where it takes us.


DQmV67cvPjjfDk5bwtcAVMkQPhf8dxSJPk3BGKSqCBxR8KA.png

Proud member of

LadiesOfSteemit-01.jpg

thealliance_banner.png

promo-mentors

SS-pansies-EN.jpg

teamgirlpowa.jpg

ameliabartlett_red.png
banner by @bearone

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art and flair courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

tna

Sort:  

@ameliabartlett you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

This is SO FREAKING ADORABLE! My daughter loves plants and oddly enough, she loves ladles (seriously, she's always had a thing for ladles) I think I'm going to do this for her for the next holiday. How wonderful!

Well Amelia you are a too good photographer why don't you start selling those cute photographs on websites like istock,shutterstock and would get a handsomee price for such a nice photo . I have seen your photography with Nikon DSLR it is just awesome . You have a way with colors .

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-13T00:47:15
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 769.88/800.00
Total Photos: 67
Total comments: 25
Total contest wins: 8
And have also received a 3.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

A lovely photo! I really like this macro, and the delightful little succulent garden! 😊

Thank you, Kittygirl! I look forward to sharing the story not just behind the photo, but of my cool partnership with the succulent artist.

Please don't click on this my father has been hacked and they took his account and are trying to infect others.

@apolymask ~ I suspected as much when I saw this comment. Please have your father read the following post on Steemit which will outline the steps necessary to recover the account:

https://steemit.com/mapsters/@simplymike/got-hacked-here-s-how-to-get-your-account-and-reputation-score-back

Thanks! I've actually already sent him the link and I'm doing a lot more to try to help him through this as well. As much as I can anyways.. But I appreciate the info! Seeing the warm response from so many people on here is giving me more faith back in the platform!

Your balance is below $0.028. @dustsweeper is now disabled for your account until you transfer new funds. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Phising warning!

Please don't click on this my father has been hacked and they took his account and are trying to infect others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15