California Manroot - Spiral Vines Raindrops

Here is another shot from my rainy day adventures back in march. Photography during the rain can be very challenging, but it is one of my favorite time to shoot macro.

Fryman_Cyn_trail_Rain_03.22_4U1A4285_BB_crpt_WEB.jpg

Sort:  

nice, upvoted

Thank you 🙏

A very graphic shot! It's so simple, and so effective!

Thank you very much 😀

You are welcome!!

wow it so clear, I can see all the details, good job I like it

awesome photo! it looks like fractal =)

Thank you 🙏

Exquisite❤... You angrily took this shot sage.
I hope you're no more angry 😂

Ha ha 😂 thank you 🙏

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-07T21:39:51
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2415.25/3200.00
Total Photos: 143
Total comments: 72
Total contest wins: 35
And have also received a 1.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I love this shot! Do you sell your photos?

Thank you! Yes all photos are for sell.

What are your going price ranges?

Sorry about the late response. Here is my Price list. This applies to all my images posted here.

4x6 $1.00
5x7 $5.00
8x12 $10.00
12x18 $25.00

I'd like one as soon as I get this new frame molded. I THINK it will be a 5x7 but let me double check that. I think your image would look really good with the marbled concrete. :D

Marbled concrete frame sounds really cool! Just let me know.

This is one clever frame. Good job @angrysage.

Thank you very much 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02