The beauty of small flowers entry # 28 - macrophotography

in #macrophotography6 years ago

InstaSave-01.jpeg

InstaSave-04.jpeg

InstaSave-05.jpeg

InstaSave-02.jpeg

InstaSave-03.jpeg

good nigth steemit friends all, today I will post some unique little flower photos that I photographed this morning. this morning as usual I went looking for some photos for me to post in steemit, and I chose to go to the garden that is behind my house, when I got in the garden I tried to observe some flowers for my photo by chance I see there is one very small flower very unique, this type of flower is very different from the flower is usually what makes me interested to photograph the little flower, to take this little flower I use the Smartphone camera and I also add how many lenses macro let the image look more clear.

Category : Macrophotography
Taken : with Xiaomi Mi A1
Macro lens : Nikon l810 & Prosummer lens
Setting : Auto HDR
Taken by : @azlicr

Thank you for visiting my blog @azlicr

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-11T19:14:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 538.25/200.00
Total Photos: 89
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74