Green grasshopper

in #macrophotography6 years ago

DSC04382.JPG

DSC04381.JPG

I said that on July 3 I brought a lot of interesting meetings. So this green grasshopper posed with pleasure for me for these pictures. It looks great against the backdrop of burdock thorns.

Do you know that the grasshoppers have ears in their knee joints? Imagine yourself with the eyes under your armpits. The oculist tells you: Open your right eye! You raise your right hand and look. I can not finish this text, it can go very far, it's ridiculous for me.

Let's move away from the theme of the ears. Do you know that locusts and grasshoppers are the only insect that is considered a kosher food? When the Jews left Egypt, they needed food, and God sent them whole clouds of locusts, which fed the Jewish people.

In my childhood I laughed, I thought it was a joke. But, recently my son caught a grasshopper who made me believe in this story. A few such grasshoppers can be full.

DSC04624.JPG

DSC04620.JPG

I hope that you liked our story about meeting this lovely green creature.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

@cleverbot, @banjo , hello

Sort:  

I like One Direction.

it very very very nice.. i love it ..what is the place name are you clicking this picture ..??

Thank you @realknowledge ! Do you mean, where were these pictures taken? The first two pictures in the Rivne region, Ukraine, the village of Kolovert. The second two pictures I shot three years ago in the village of Katranka, Tatarbunar district, Odessa region, Ukraine.

that's grate.. can you give me an upvote for my betterment.

I've included your blog in auto-voting, so far, just like that. I need to understand the distribution of votes.

thank you for your support..

Thanks! I think the same about you!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-06T15:18:21
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 734.50/200.00
Total Photos: 113
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hey dear !!
How do u do that .. do u hv a mecro lens

Thank you @navrosekalsi ! I do not have a macro lens, and there is no macro mode in my camera. I have to bring the lens of the camera as close as possible to the object. But, he himself is wide-format.

I hv seen ur other pics too .. u did a great job !!

So interesting and great post, itu aku suka trimks banyak

Posted using Partiko Android

Спасибо @aiyub99 !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10