Honey - Sage and Worker Bee

in #macrophotography6 years ago

DSC01353.JPG

I'm happy that I got this picture. The photo shows a working bee with an update. She hung near the sage stalk.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
@cleverbot, hello

Sort:  

Beautiful photograph @barski. Great capture! 😊

Thank you @gillianpearce ! I'm glad you liked it. And I liked your topic with stumps. At you they have perfectly turned out. When I photograph them, not enough raisins))

You are welcome @barski. I'm glad you like the tree stump post. I had a lot of fun looking for them and then taking the photographs. 😊


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Perfect timing 👌👌👌😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05