Macrophotography - Autumn Winds

We are experiencing some really strong winds here in the UK right now.

There is actually a waterfall in Scotland where the water is being blown backwards it is so bad!

I took this photo using my macro lens and I think it sums up the blustery weather we are experiencing right now.

I hope you like it!

Don't forget to click the image for the full screen effect...

nxgw1ok88x.jpg

Thank you so much for dropping by!

Much love, BB xx

The STEEM Engine

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

It's calming down here now on the east coast but it was pretty blustery on the beach this morning. The wind does cool things to the sand.

Glad its settling down there, it is terrible here! Did you take some pictures of the sand?

I did indeed - my first post of the day I think

Love it! Such amazing patterns!

I guess that is going to hit Netherlands sometime soon... lucky I'm away from home!

Its pretty bad here. I feel like I will see dorothy and toto flying past soon lol

wow! It looks so beautiful! Nice shot!

Oh no! Well, tell them to stop the wind before I arrive in a couple weeks, will you!

Back up the waterfall, that's like bizzaro Scotland or something.

I will make sure they have turned off the wind machine before you arrive haha ;)

That is a great shot. I have been seeing so many cool macro shots, I think I am going to have to get one too!

Thank you! I have to admit I do love my macro lens! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87