Abstract world 📸

"Black and white is abstract; color is not. Looking at a black and white photograph, you are already looking at a strange world." - Joel Sternfeld

image

Categorymacrophotography
SettingsISO 200 60mm f/6.3 1/320W sec
CameraOlympus E-M10 Mark II
Location Klagenfurt, Austria

Here are some of my pictures I already posted on Steemit:

➡️ 🌈 Double rainbow 🌈
➡️ Lovely little puffin
➡️ ‍Embrace the wind

If you like my work, please follow me: https://steemit.com/@bibirider

Sort:  

Incredible fractals of nature, and as always the drama of black and white photos gives a different pact to the observer. Today I have uploaded some photos that I made to a butterfly with my smartphone, I invite you to see them.

Thanks, @omart, for your comment. You captured that butterfly enormously well. Upped :)

Black and white for sure :) But, what is this object? A flower?

Hi @haseez! Yes, it's a flower. I like it cause it looks so soft and cuddly :)

It didnt look soft to me at first look. Lolz But, if you say it is "I believe you sweety"

Congratulations @bibirider! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83