Sort:  

Hi, I’m sorry to hijack your post but I will do this only once to tell that you have been selected for the Steemians directory. As not everybody is checking out mentions, I think this is the best way to make you aware of it.
You can read more about this new initiative here and I would greatly appreciate your feedback about this concept.
If you think it has some added value it would be great if you could resteem the post to make more people aware of it.
Also, if you don’t want to be mentioned on the directory, just leave me a comment and I will delete your profile from the website.
Thank you very much for reading!

wow so beautiful flowers. what the name of flower? @bibirider

Hi @mrsayem422, honestly, I can't tell. This flower is already withered and still looked so amazing. Thanks for your comment! :)

Amazing photography @bibirider,i like it,visit my account,i like paint.

Hi teungkumerdu, I like your work a lot! Upped and followed :)

This Omar Khayyam man seems like a smart guy. I actually thought about this myself a couple days ago when I came past one of these flowers myself.

As a child, you don't think too much about plucking these out and blowing on them, but now, I kinda feel ruthless about that in retrospect. Started to wonder if these would actually regrow the flying seedlings after they have been blown away.

Now I know.

I hope they do, @paparodin :) Thank you so much for your comment! Have a great day! :)

You have a great day as well.

Damage girl.. Seems like you got hands on really good macro lens :)) You are so talented, you take all kinds of photos. Awesome

Hehe, yeah, finally. Shooting macros is great fun, @haseez! I don't know why I haven't been shooting macros earlier :D

So, now is the time :) It gives a good feeling of closeness and wow

i have no idea what it is, its not a dandelion

Me neither :D But if you find out, @tomthomas, please let me know :)

yes i will do but i have a feeling i wont see it growing in the uk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16