Hello

in #macrophotography6 years ago

This morning it was raining, heavy rain. I thought that today there is nothing of my photo hunt, but after a while the rain stopped falling and the sun appeared.
My attention was drawn to the nearby clover field, which is already quite high and of course wet. The field was full of various insects, I walked like a stork, trying to avoid being wet.
I photographed everything I could, at some point in front of me, he landed on one stem, this little fellow you can see him in this photo. He looked at me cheerfully, I had the feeling that he wanted say hello to me!


Img 026.jpg


13.06.2018.
© @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-13T13:15:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 815.15/200.00
Total Photos: 125
Total comments: 38
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What a shot! The quality!

Thank you so much! I'm glade you like it! :)

Nature can be so beautiful , you only have to find it!

So true! Every time I go to nature, she always surprised me in a miraculous way with something amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73