Tomorrow

in #macrophotography6 years ago

I very often practice to photograph a particular flower over and over again. I'm doing it in the hope that I will make a better photo, I'm looking for a better angle, photograph the flower at another time of day, in short, I like to experiment and in that I am more or less successful. Today I had the intention of photographing a flower that you can see in the picture, but to my great disappointment, it was no longer there, all the petals fell off, only the bare stems remained. Why am I telling you all this ?! If you have a chance to do something now, do not leave for tomorrow, because tomorrow may be too late for that!


Img 043.jpg


Photo taken 05.06.2018.
© @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-11T14:13:21
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 802.15/200.00
Total Photos: 123
Total comments: 38
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06