Oatmeal Close Up macrophotography

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

I took this photo of oatmeal close up while I was trying to convince myself to cook it. I am not a big fan of oatmeal and I don’t seem to be able to cook it very well. My oatmeal is not appetizing and does not get soft.

It looks good raw, though :)

oatmeal macro photography bxlphabet.jpg

What about you? Do you have any good ways to cook oatmeal? I would love to know them if you do.

My post is for @photocontests #macrophotography contest by @juliank. I use my cell phone to take photos, which is an LG K20 Plus.

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

use coconut milk! throw a handful of oatmeal into a pot, cover with coconut milk and heat on low for a few minutes. once the liquid starts to bubble up and thicken, its ready. I like to add chia seeds and apple slices and a bit of cinnamon at the end.

You just received a 25.00% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 25.00% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

You have been defended with a 5.56% upvote!
I was summoned by @fitinfun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13