Wood and Nails

I found this wood with nails in it as I was looking for photos for steemit contests out in my neighborhood.

wood and nails macro photography bxlphabet.jpg

I’m learning macro photography with my LG K20 Plus cell phone. It has a setting for close ups and I am just getting used to it now.

My mom @fitinfun made a video about macro and minimalist photography when she was just starting out with social media photography. Please take a look and like, share, and subscribe. My mom’s You Tube Channel just broke 100 thousand views this week. Congratulations Mom!

My post is for @photocontests #macrophotography contest by @juliank.

Sort:  

it"s good to learn and we keep learning everyday and congrats to your mum @fitinfun she's the best and she has been keeping up the good work

yeah she is great, she got me to come over to steemit.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-31T00:39:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 465.00/200.00
Total Photos: 68
Total comments: 69
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Loading...

You have been defended with a 7.94% upvote!
I was summoned by @fitinfun.

You got a 6.06% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @fitinfun!

You got a 11.11% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @fitinfun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33