Macro photography : The smallest insect that settles in the leaves

Hello fellow stemian's

Welcome to my post, I always share my favorite photo. Therefore do not be bored to visit my blog this. On this occasion I will share the photography I shot a few days ago.
If you're curious let's see together what I found that day.


Aphids

image

Before I take this aphid, I see this aphid alight on the bodies of calves and goats. After I search and look for him to move the place in the foliage. Because I find it difficult to photograph this aphid image if the aphid is in the body of another animal.


Black grasshopper

image

Later in another location I also found a black grasshopper perched on the leaves of a flower. I wonder if this is a grasshopper or just a black ant. Then I approached the camera then I took aim and captured this picture. This insect is so small that I can estimate as small as the rice seed I compare. There he is.


Lady Bug

image

And this is a lady bug, I'm wearing it lady because it looks there is a transparent colored wings. If you see the color is very beautiful and color like a golden color. It's hard for me to target these insects, because it's so wild. Fly over there and come here so I keep looking for him until he perch on the leaves without losing tracks again.

image

Then I target another position on the leaf that I give the position to her. If I have a more sophisticated camera, then I will get the color and eyes are so sharp, and I can also show his body so close.


Hope you like the photography I share.

Greetings from me @dayatsiaulia

CAPTION

Categorymacrophotography
OptionAuto focus
SettingSnapseed, HDR
lenslesbong Microscop
CameraXiomi Smartphone
LocationAceh

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-17T16:12:36
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 476.49/800.00
Total Photos: 72
Total comments: 19
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow this is crazy ;) What model of the Xiaomi do you have ?
Could you please provide me with a link where I can find such a lens ?:)

I make my own lens that I use, I use smartphone xiomi redmi note 3, and use lensbong from microscope

Nice! Can you show how it looks like?

I'm using a 3d printed converter (it was printed in green but I've taped it with black tape;) ) and a prime lens, but it might be interesting to go even deeper like you did :) image

This is how to use lensbong from my artificial by using smartphone
IMG_20180518_011500[1].jpg

then I put the lens on the camera
IMG-20180518-WA0003.jpg

and this is an example of macro result
IMG-20180518-WA0002.jpg

thanks for the answer !

Love the colors.. so vivid ❤️

What color of animal do you like? @joyrobinson

Very nice macro shots. It still amazes me that this has become such a huge thing. I really enjoy seeing the shots, but I never would have guessed that macro photography would be such a big thing. The ant is probably my favorite shot. Keep up the great work!

thanks for your appreciation, i just get amateur macro. actually i really want to have a very sophisticated camera for the progress of my macros, for example nikon which has macro lens

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Dayatsiaulia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17