Fungi friday // poisonous wild mushrooms.

image



Today is the first time I took a picture of a wild mushroom Macro which grows in one corner of my home page.

And because I took this a picture of when day approaching night with cloudy weather,I highlight a small light to get the focus picture point.

image



In our environment, of course there are various types of mushrooms that have interesting characters with a variety of different shapes and colors.

But not all mushrooms can be eaten because they are poisonous.
Like this one mushroom while I was taking pictures, my grandmother saw it "he thinks I want to take it"and said that it was a mushroom that couldn't be eaten because they were a kind of poisonous mushroom.

image



This is my entry for the #fungifriday contest by @ewkaw.

All of these images are the results from Smartphonephotography / lens macro.


Camera
Xiomi note 4 + Lensa Macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphones.

Shooting speed
1/60sec. f/2.0 3.57mm

ISO Settings 160.

Editing
Using the Snapseed application.

Location
aceh-Indonesia.

Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page today.

Steemit macrophotography one lens for all works.
determine the object as you like with smartphone macrophotography.by @Deltasteem.




Sort:  

But it's only Thursday! :p
Very Cool mushrooms though :)

I forgot,but it's okay this will be

my latest experience. thank @ewkaw:)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub

You can see our daily report in this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97