Fungifriday_ The healthy mushrooms.

in #macrophotography5 years ago (edited)

image



Rainy season is wood mushroom season the healthy vegetables with beautiful white and I like the color and the shape.

I think this is a fungus that is healthy and edible but I didn't take it because I'm not good at cooking it and let the body fresh with nature.

image



These parasitic plants have very attractive colors and they are very friendly with rain and Hopefully you can enjoy some pictures of mushroom photography macros from artificial lighting.

image



All these images are the result of smartphone macrophotography.

This is my entry for the #fungifriday contest by @ewkaw.


Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page today.

Camera smartphone
xiomi note 4 + Lensa Macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphones.
Shooting speed
1/20sec. f/2.0 3.57mm
ISO Settings 200.

Editing
Using the Snapseed application.

Location
aceh-Indonesia.

Steemit macrophotography one lens for all works.
determine the object as you like with smartphone macrophotography .by @Deltasteem.




Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

It looks like you were shooting it at night :)
I am not sure if it is edible. Haven't seen those here.

Thanks @ewkaw I was told by a mother when I showed images this mushrooms she said this mushrooms could be eaten but I myself do not know more about this mushroom and I took this picture when it was the afternoon.

Wow, absolutely amazing photograph of mushrooms.I really like this picture.

Thanks @tussar11 as usual this is what I got today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34