Macrophotography _ grass flower and this is way I take macrophotography using artificial light.

image



There are several lighting ways in photography but I often do in macrophotography at night.

In macrophotography I am still amateur but I have a big hobby in this matter and I keep trying to take pictures of the every subject both at night or during the day.

image



I love macrophotography and every day friends often see me only in macrophotography content and today I take pictures of grass flower macrophotography at night using artificial light,what do you think of my macrophotography image today?

image



In photography each flower has its own beauty so is as flowers of weeds even though they are not cultivated plants but when they are in photography with good angles they will look beautiful.

image

The equipment that I use in this images shooting process is the smartphone of macro lens and a simple small flashlight, is the equipment that I use then I tried flipping through the direction of light to find where I was getting the light so that the flowers look attractive because the flower was in an open environment,this is my way take pictures of macrophotography at night.

Hopefully you can enjoy it and these image the result of smartphone macrophotography one lens for all works @Deltasteem.

Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page.



Camera smartphone xiomi note 4 + Lensa Macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphones.

Shooting speed
1/8sec. f/2.0 3.57mm
ISO Settings auto + artificial light.

Editing
Using the Snapseed application.




Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deltasteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

the best macrophotos ... I love watching your blog ... well done ... good luck

wow beautiful macro photographs macro king. haha

Thanks @tussar11 hhehe I'm still an amateur: )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16