Macrophotography _ jumping spider house

image



this is the first time I've seen the jumping spider's house spends its night time and here are some pictures of macrophotography of jumping spiders that I took pictures of at night.

image



I gave a simple artificial light in this shooting process and the main camera I used was a smartphone.

image



This is the photography of my work today and hopefully you can enjoy the result Smartphone photography all works @Deltasteem.


Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page.

Smartphone xiomi note 4 camera + 45mm Nikon L810 Macro lens modified for smartphones.

Speed of shooting 1 / 3 . f / 2.0 3.57mm

ISO auto

Editing
Use the Snapseed application.




Sort:  

This is one for me personally. I am a amateur farmer for orchids. White ones they are All over the house

Thanks @brittandjosie Wow what is that right ?... but it was my first time to find them in there.

Sometimes when i but a new one but you know i hate spiders so i set them Free but i love orchids

They are my friends too, keep jumping and hopping all over my study table always on the look out for some tasty meal. They don't seem to like ants though!
Ants simply scare them away in case they try messing with one!!(atleast some species of docile jumping spiders found in homes do get scared of ants!!)
They in general are quite cute and adorable...


There is also a category called ant mimicking jumping spiders which look like ants! I also got the chance of watching one(couldn't capture it in pics)....

But, the photographs are very good.
Well done @deltasteem.

I HATE spiders i really do

@medro-martin 😍
These little jumper spiders are interesting but sometimes they make us surprised.

@brittanjosie I used to be the same as you, but now I'm starting to like 😂

I like to Watch the photos you make

Why??
They are nice and cute, I mean the jumping ones, not the hanging ones. You may keep a few in your house to keep other insects at bay!!
...and they'll only disturb you when you are reading some important stuff, because you are still and concentrating, and they like hopping and jumping on still things with hiding places!!
So.... :D

Really My worst nightmare to be jumped on 🥴

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Great work @deltasteem.
The cute jumping spider seems to be quite uninterested in you and your phone !!
:D
M.Medro

Thanks my friend, haha I think so too !

especially he saw a camera that uses low quality.hehe

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

I love the framing of this shot, it seems like the spider is riding the flower somehow :)

Thanks for sharing, best regards


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Thanks @joelsegovia and support @dropahead 😍😍

Wow How he successfully hid. It seems that this is part of the flower. But you caught him. :)
Great photos!

Thanks @eto-ka hehe This is the first time I've found this spider making a house in flowers.

Wow, absolutely amazing macro photographs.I really like this pictures.

Thanks @tussar11You also have lots of interesting photography

Thanks @tussar11 You also have lots of interesting photography wedding.my freind..

Fabulous photos my friend and the Orchid lower lends a special color to the shot! Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89