Macrophotography _ mosquito

image



There are several kinds of mosquito colors in our environment of course it is one type of small insect that has wings and in my macrophotography picture today I got three pictures of mosquitoes green.

image



I took a picture of this mosquito macrophotography in one of the dead grass flowers and I took this picture in the afternoon.

image

This the photography of my work today, hopefully you can enjoy the result smartphone macrophotography the all works @Deltasteem.


Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page.


Smartphone xiomi note 4 camera + 45mm Nikon L810 Macro lens modified for smartphones.

Speed of shooting 1 / 3 . f / 2.0 3.57mm

ISO 100

Editing
Use the Snapseed application.




Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87