Macrophotography _ Small ants between flowers

image

Little ants play between flower stalks and of course they are they have various types like the one in my macrophotography picture today that is a small black ant.



Thank you for visiting my smartphone macrophotography.

This is the smartphone macrophotography of @Deltasteem work today.


Smartphone xiomi note 4 + Macro lens 45mm. Speed of shooting 1 / 1 . f / 2.0 3.57mm.

ISO auto.

Editing
Use the Snapseed application.




Sort:  

you make simple things look spectacular 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my friend;)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Wow, absolutely amazing macro photography my friend.
I really like this picture of ant.

Hehe thanks my friend:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77