Macrophotography a pair of flies.

image



In macrophotography,every day I spend about one hour hunting macro photography in the open is activity which I almost routinely do every day and today I got some macro photography images of a pair of large flies and I managed to take pictures of in a smartphone macrophotography..

image



Although flies are one type of insect known as a disease vector carrier but in macrophotography I am interested in taking pictures of these insects if I see a different appearance.

image

All these images are the result of smartphone macrophotography.

Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page today.

Camera smartphone xiomi note 4 + Lensa Macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphones.

Shooting speed
1/7sec. f/2.0 3.57mm
ISO Settings 200.

Editing
Using the Snapseed application.

Location
aceh-Indonesia.

Steemit macrophotography one lens for all works. determine the object as you like with smartphone macrophotography .by @Deltasteem.


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful and detailed shots my friend! You are really making a drastic improvement! Blessings!

Thanks @papilloncharity but I still need to learn little by little about photography.

Ah jahat x bg del ngambil gambarnya. hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe bg @midun,saya lihat orang lain ada ambil Gambar kek itu jadi tampa sengaja saya bertemu lalat itu di rumput,saya tes ambil gambarnya.

Naughty flies doing things in public ... nice macro shots @deltasteem ;)

@johannpiber hehe I accidentally found this fly on the grass

Nice anyway :)

Very2 interesting. Its doggy photography. Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Bg @khaimi mereka sidoggy liar.hehe

Oh, what an intimate moment ... :)
Great shots, such clear details!

WOW you sure are getting some amazing macros such fine detail

Thanks @tattoodjay I think so too, but this is just the image from a smartphone macrophotography.

they are awesome no matter what you used

wow this is really awesome macro photography my friend..
Beautiful photograph..

Why did I laugh so hard at this? I mean the photos are amazing lol but give them privacy!!

Thanks @vanessapineda7 for your visit;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69