Macrophotography forest insects.

in #macrophotography5 years ago (edited)

image



In macrophotography I have not felt tired to hunt macro images of wild insects with my main camera is a Smartphone the macro lens.

All of my plantations of young plants and small forests I enter just to look for macro images of each insect.

And today I again found a macrophotography of one insect with a very unique character.

image



I don't know what kind of insect this is!,because when I just new directed their lenses so quickly escaped and I accidentally managed to photograph their movements when wanted to fly and
this is one of the things that often happens in hunting images of each insect.

If you are getting interested in macrophotography Smartphones use macro lenses to get more attractive image quality.

image



The object of macrophotography of insects that live freely in nature (which live in a human environment or away from the human environment) generally have the characteristics of various kinds of extraordinary color patterns and they look very amazing when they are in macro images.

The focus point on the lens and lighting is one of the keys to image results and whatever your camera is,,
All depends on the skills of the way you take pictures.

Camera Xiomi note 4 + Lensa Macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphones.

Shooting speed
1/40sec. f/2.0 3.57mm

ISO Settings 100.

Editing
Using the Snapseed application.

Location
aceh-Indonesia.

Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page today.

Steemit macrophotography one lens for all works.
determine the object as you like with smartphone macrophotography.by @Deltasteem.




Sort:  

Excellent photography @deltasteem not the easiest to capture when on the move.

Thanks @joanstewart I think so because I often try it and fail.
what's more the camera I use is the Macro Lens Smartphone.and this time maybe because I was surprised so it worked.

Absolutely brilliant images!
I bet these shots were hard to find and time as well. But lovely turn out!
Thank you so much for sharing, waiting for more @deltasteem

Thanks @blind-spot I will try my best for macros, to get macro images like this is indeed difficult,but I will try to learn them in every hunt for macro images.

I just now learned that those "fierce looking, stinging insects" are deathly afraid of ants!

Imagine that?

Nice image.

It reminds me of a yellow and black, ninja style, "crotch rocket" motorcycle.

Namaste, JaiChai

Hehe thanks @jaichai that is one of the things that often happens in the hunt for every active wild insect, but because I like macrophotography and keep spirit.

Great shots, sir! I hope you earn enough to save for a real camera! :-D

Thanks @trincowski I have been wanting to have a camera for a long time and for now maybe only a Smartphone with a Macro Lens will give me the way for to get it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deltasteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69