Macrophotography of bell flower.

image



In macrophotography I like to take various kinds of subjects that have natural beauty when they become one image and Today I took several pictures of bell flower macrophotography purple and of course this small flower has a very amazing characteristic in beautiful.

image



I took this picture during the day and I gave this last picture a little black and white.

image



This is the photography of my work today, hopefully you can enjoy the result Smartphone macrophotography the all works @Deltasteem.


Smartphone xiomi note 4 camera + 45mm Nikon L810 Macro lens modified for smartphones.

Speed of shooting 1 / 3 . f / 2.0 3.57mm

ISO auto

Editing
Use the Snapseed application.


Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page.




Sort:  

Now thats a nice colored flower

Thanks @wolfhart I think so too and there is one more type of color from this flower that hasn't bloomed yet.

Really. Well I sure do hope you can capture it and share it

Thanks @wolfhart I will definitely take the picture but I will go around a bit to other subject images :)

but I will go around a bit to other subject images :)

That would be the smart approach 😊

Solid collection of photos - I like the mood change between the first two and the last one. Gives the subject an all new perspective without changing the context of the images.

Thanks @mdf-365 In editing images in each of my photography, that's the my priority so that photography looks prettier and simple..

Thats a beautiful flower. I dont think I ever seen this IRL

Thanks @blind-spot In my area, this flower is mostly cultivated in the yard because they have beautiful flowers.

Wow, that is an interesting flower! Odd yet very pretty. It looks like it has little pink beans popping out of the top. lol.

Thanks @derekrichardson hehe..Indeed, the flower centers look like beans :)

What a beautiful flower ;)

Thanks @tattodjay This flower looks very beautiful:)

Most welcome :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

wow awesome macro photography macro king...
Great click..

Thanks @tussar11 haha and you Landscape king...

Very amazing;)

Gorgeous photos!

Thanks my friend;)

Thanks my friend:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80