Macrophotography of spiders in night

image



I want to try the background of the new image in the smartphone macrophotography but after I try this the results that I get and I will repeat it another day.

This is the macrophotography of my work today, hopefully you can enjoy works @Deltasteem.



Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page.

Smartphone xiomi note 4 + Macro lens 45mm.

Speed of shooting 1 / 1 . f / 2.0 3.57mm

ISO auto + Artificial light

Editing
Use the Snapseed application.




Sort:  

Although i hate spiders, I do think this is a great picture :)

The light interacting with the web highlights the subject. Interesting how you did that / it came out

Thanks @wolfhart This is the result of a smartphone macrophotography at night, I give a little light from behind the subject of the image and I point a little towards the web :)

And camera I use manual settings ..!

People don’t see the work involved to come up with a shot.
Keep honing your craft

Massive and very scary at the same time again you did scare me 😶 I have a new phone with a great new cam and it has a theatre light on it than I can make pictures with the black surroundings

Thanks @brittandjosie .. That is fun ;)

First the ingredients you need to get a picture ...

✓ Macro lenses.
✓ small flashlight

Next do the photo shoot at night;)

That looks like a spiders x ray!
Lovely!

Thanks @papilloncharity ;) It seems like I have to study again to get a more interesting picture;)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful macro photography @deltasteem

Thanks my friend:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11