Macrophotography_ raindrops

image

Raindrops.


This is the smartphone macrophotography of my work today, hopefully you can enjoy works @Deltasteem.

Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page.



Smartphone xiomi note 4 + Macro lens 45mm.

Speed of shooting 1 / 1 . f / 2.0 3.57mm

ISO auto.

Editing
Use the Snapseed application.




Sort:  

Lovely drops my friend!
Blessings!

Thanks @papillocharity We and other friends will continue to be passionate about photography;)

Drops always fascinate on macro shots!

Thanks @eto-ka We will continue to study in photography;)

Another fabulous macro cool detail in the drop

Incredible photo.

I didn't know that actually exist lenses for the smartphone, could you help me redirect for the one you used it here.?

Thanks for share and greetings from Mexico.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @neuerko These macro lenses have long been available and sold in online stores..

PicsArt_11-09-09.09.25.png

This is the macro lens that I have and I use a xiaomi smartphone...

If you want to ask, please ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85