Macrophotography_ spider the grass at flower

image



Taking pictures of macrophotography of small wild insects is one of my hobbies and today I saw a grass spider Sendang relaxing at the cemara's lantana flowers withered and here some pictures of macrophotography of small spider grass with a simple appearance over flowers.

image



I took this picture of the macrophotography in the morning around 9am on my home page.

image



This is the macrophotography of my work today and hopefully you can enjoy the result Smartphone macrophotography one lens for all works @Deltasteem.


Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page.



Smartphone xiomi note 4 camera + 45mm Nikon L810 Macro lens modified for smartphones.

Speed of shooting 1 / 3. f / 2.0 3.57mm

ISO 200

Editing
Use the Snapseed application.





Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I have not seen a spider like this yet. Great captures my friend! Blessings!

Thanks @papilloncharity I'm also the same as you and I just saw it.

Congratulations @deltasteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 comments. Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

How long did you sit There ? And again a spider 😂

Hehe thanks @brittandjosie It's only about 5 minutes I took the picture because they first relaxed before I saw it.

Well Nice capture

What super cool macro Shots

Thanks @tattoodjay I think all photography looks cool and includes your photography ,my friend:)

Thanks Have a great weekend

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

Wow! The world we get to see through macrophotography is entirely different from what we are used seeing on a daily basis.

Best regards.


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 89%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "One learns to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

Thanks my friend,I have a big hobby in photography even though at the moment I only have a smartphone as my main camera, but I will try to maintain my simple content and original work.

Wow very amazing 😍😍 Thanks my friend;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deltasteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12