Macrophotography the grasshopper brown gray.

image



Today I again took pictures of macrophotography from herbivorous insects,that is grasshoppers.

And today I returned to take a picture of a gray-brown the grasshopper macrophotography by using a smartphone macro lenses.

And here are some macro images with beautiful color backgrounds, which I managed to potret..

image



Grasshopper is one of the nest that is we often find in various plants which generally
they have different types of shapes and different color patterns and also they are one of the very active insects a jump.

like this one gray brown grasshopper.

image



In my picture this is an active wild grasshopper and a few days ago I hunted a picture of this type of grasshopper (failed to get a portrait) but this time I managed to get a macrophotography from they.

insects that live in open environments, generally they are rich in distinctive color characteristics and different patterns.

My main camera when hunting macrophotography images of every wild insect living in an open environment is a macro lens smartphone.
Although the shooting process is very complicated but to get the simple but amazing picture quality that is what I want.

image



The style / fhasion of macrophotography objects from wild insects is certainly irregular and just need to think a little from which angle we focus on shooting to produce an amazing shot.

The focus point on the lens and lighting is one of the keys to image results and whatever your camera is,,
All depends on the skills of the way you take pictures.

Camera Xiomi note 4 + Lensa Macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphones.

Shooting speed
1/120sec. f/2.0 3.57mm

ISO Settings 100 .

Editing
Using the Snapseed application.

Location
aceh-Indonesia.

Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page today.

image

Steemit macrophotography one lens for all works.
determine the object as you like with smartphone macrophotography.by @Deltasteem.




Sort:  

These are indeed excellent shots of the grasshopper my friend! Blessings!

Thanks @papilloncharity I like macros and I will try my best for that:)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

out os Voting mama but i love the picture again

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deltasteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Amazing!! loving the colors...❤❤❤❤ what a great macro. love your photography.

Thanks @ykdesign I like macros and I will try my best for that:)

great COLOUR!
well done Macro as well!

If you have any motion images, consider entering my SBI contest?

I do enjoy your work!

Thanks @bluefinstudios,is it vidio?I will contact you at the discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87