Macrophotography the little grass.

image



Today I took a picture of macrophotography of weeds small ,I took this picture in one of the orchid flower pots that had died a few days ago and I took two guesses the picture macrophotography in a different color.

image



Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page.

This is the smartphone macrophotography of @Deltasteem work today.



Smartphone xiomi note 4 + Macro lens 45mm. Speed of shooting 1 / 1 . f / 2.0 3.57mm

ISO auto.

Editing
Use the Snapseed application.




Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Awesome. Did you take this pic with a smartphone? That’s what I understood. 😊

Thanks @starjewel :)
..Yes, I took this picture using a smartphone camera that I equipped with macro lenses modified from a digital camera..

Smartphones are the only main camera I have for shooting macro photography.

Quite awesome my dear, thanks for sharing.

Extremely well done with macro-photography, personally I like the darker photo more where the hairs on the branch show up clearer than the first photo.

Sometimes light colours detract the eye from detail, IMHO.

Thanks @joanstewart I will always try to display my latest works in macrophotography with smartphone cameras;)

Wow perfect macro photograph @deltasteem

Thanks @tussar11 Hehe everyone is full of enthusiasm :)

Your macro has an excellent result my friend!
Blessings!

Thanks @papilloncharity Hopefully in the future I will be able to display my latest work in macrophotography with smarphone:)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deltasteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Great photos! You have passed on the beauty of the leaves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76