Macrophotography _The mango flower

image



The flowers of this plant are also not less interesting , this is a flower of the mango and I only took three shot of the picture from this mango flower using a smartphone with macro lens.

image



I took pictures of this mango flower on my friend's plantation in the afternoon.

image

This is the photography of my work today, hopefully you can enjoy the result smartphone macrophotography the all works @Deltasteem.


Thank you for visiting my macrophotography page.


Smartphone xiomi note 4 camera + 45mm Nikon L810 Macro lens modified for smartphones.

Speed of shooting 1 / 3 . f / 2.0 3.57mm

ISO auto

Editing
Use the Snapseed application.




Sort:  

Always enjoy macrophotography, cool pics!

Thanks @thedarkhorse for your visit to my page 😍

I have a hobby in photography and from the first time I was in the steem blockchain,.my only developed 2 of my hobbies, namely music and macrophotography Because of the limited equipment ,,I try to maintain macrophotography content..

On average, I post 7 times and hobbies that keep me going :)

I have not seen a mango tree in years. Your pictures brought back some memories. Cool pictures

Thanks @wolfhart wow..Do you have sweet memories with mangoes ..

As always this is the result of the macrophotography my simple smartphone camera;)

there was a big Mango tree in the yard as a kid. pick the mango and sit in the tree eating away.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deltasteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

There is a song; "Mango, mango, it only takes two to tango..."
Lovely shots here my friend!
Blessings!

Hehe thanks @papilloncharitty It sounds like a children's song :)

How nice a plant not scary at all. Good detail man keep it up.

Thanks @stever82 I take guesses in each subjec with enthusiasm and hobbies:)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Very interesting! I have never seen mango flowers. Maybe I would not be very impressed if I were just to see It. But on the macro, it very interesting. Thank you!

Thanks @eto-ka glad to hear that and as always I continue to stay in photography and keep trying to take interesting and different pictures with people;)

No mango’s ?

Thanks @brittandjosie This is macrophotography the mango flower ...

Are there different

Ahaahah 😂👍

i love your macro photography @deltasteem
Awesome photographs..

Thanks @tussar11 Landscape photography king and amazing..

I think you should also try macrophotography..

In Bangladesh This we are seeing a lot of mango trees and mango flowers.Rajshahi is one of the devision of Bangladesh and this city is called the capital of mango.But the mango flower you are shareing is totally different.I am very pleased to see your click.Thanks for shareing your post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75